Board Officers and Committees

2017 Officers 2017 Committees

Brendan Kelly, LEED AP, CEM
(518) 383-9405 ext. 214

Vice President:
Karys Moreno Arisohn, CEM, LEED GA
(518) 288-0141

Matthew Arisohn, CEM, CEA, CMVP
(518) 383-9405 ext. 220

Lindsay Holle, EIT, CEM
(518) 862-1090 x 3051

Events Committee:
Call (518) 383-9405 x 214 to inquire about this opportunity.

Events Committee Members:
- Ray Hickey

Membership Committee:
Chair: Brendan Kelly, LEED AP, CEM
(518) 383-9405 x 214

Membership Committee Members:
- Karys Moreno Arisohn, CEM, LEED GA

Website Committee:
Chair: Yigit Guctas, CEM, DGCP, CDSM
(518) 383-9405 x 212

Website Committee Members:
- Lindsay Holle, EIT, CEM

Educational Advisor to the Board:
Holger Lukas, PE, CCP
(518) 346-9649


Would you like to become a part of our dynamic and resourceful chapter?

We have volunteer positions available for our Events, Website, Membership and Newsletter Committees.
If you need more information or would like to be considered for one of our committees, please contact our Secretary, Lindsay Holle.